currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

beg the sun to fall all over me


04 Jul 03
<>


hey all

welcome to july. this is my first entry in july, i believe. woo hoo.

i can't believe that it's july 4th already! where has the time gone. and i'm not even doing anything today. i think i may go and pick up some sneakers... cause i really need to get new ones. but besides that, i'm alright. ya know? i'll probably hit barnes & noble as well. i have a gc that i need to use before 7/7. so that leaves me only 3 days. and i'm pretty sure they're open because it says that they are open 365 days a year.

and, of course, i'll probably go for a walk. because, well... i like going for walks. and because it gives me my only exercise. i've walked everyday this week. woo hoo. go me. hopefully i'll see a loss this week, but for some reason, i'm not expecting one. i feel like the clambake mixed with the pills that the doctor gave me to take may have added some pounds. well... one of the side effects of the pills is gain/loss of weight. so... if i do have a gain... i'm so blaming it on that! ha!

so that is my day today. i may call my sister and see if she is going to be around either today or tomorrow... i want to see my nephew. he's such a doll. :) tomorrow would be easier only because i'm heading down that way... but if today is better for them... then all's good. ya know? since i don't have anywhere to be at any particular time. :)

alrightie... i'm going to try and go make sense out of my life. i hate when i'm ridiculously bored. like i am now.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter