currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

you are my candy girl, and you got me wanting you


14 Jun 03
<>


someone is SO watching over me. i swear.

why? because... i made the 25 pound mark! :) not only that but i actually lost 3.8 this week. when i saw the lady writing down my weight... i nearly lost it. i was so happy it! down 27.6! it's weeks like these where i just feel great! when i was driving there i was thinking that i may have met the 25 pound mark... but 27.6?? geesh!

oh... AND.... i was ESPECIALLY happy when i saw the lady writing my weight down because... I'M IN ONEDERLAND!!!!!!

i think people can even tell that i'm beaming! can you tell through the computer? i think that you can! ;)

i'm really sleepy today. i haven't gotten a good nights sleep in like 4 days. so i should rest up at least a little bit. although i want to take a walk too.

oh my GOD... is that the SUN that i see outside? no... it can't be! hold on! holy SH*T... it IS the sun! boston weather has been absolutely ridiculous! argh! oh well! but it's nice now. i'm gonna do a little power nap. then go shopping.. take a walk... make dinner... and then get ready to go out!

the cycle never ends!!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter