currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

all i need is the air that i breathe


17 Jan 03
<>


i haven't written in a while... and i'm going to keep this short and sweet.

i'm back from florida. and it was nice. i had a great time with my friends. :) which surprised me... so that was an added blessing.

other than that i really discovered that i'm not where i want to be in my life right now. and right now i feel like the people surrounding me do not want to head in the direction that i want to head to. but i don't know... because we don't really talk about it. but i just feel like i can't relate. and it sucks. cause i feel like i have nowhere to turn.

i talked about it with heather over email today at work. and it was good. at least it helped me to let everything out.

sometimes i feel like i put my heart too much into things. and sometimes i feel like people don't give enough heart.

and it's frustrating.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter