currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

the ties that bind are tearing me apart


04 Jan 03
<>


from this person... whoever she is

10 artists you've seen live

- Sarah McLachlan
- Cowboy Mouth
- Barenaked Ladies
- Train
- Guster
- Will Hoge
- Staind
- Bon Jovi
- Neil Diamond
- Third Eye Blind

9 things you're looking forward to

- becoming a stronger person
- my trip to florida
- cds that i ordered online
- my next paycheck
- seeing my friend tracy again
- getting together for game night
- spring
- cooking in my slow cooker
- decorating the apartment

8 things that you wear daily

- earring
- contacts
- a shirt
- pants or shorts or a skirt
- shoes
- vicki secret underwear
- a hair tie on my wrist
- a watch

7 things that annoy you

- people who don't think things through
- stupid infomercials
- bad drivers
- people who have severe case of road rage
- people who live on their cell phones
- having an itch on my nose when my hands are full
- traffic

6 things you touch every day

- keyboard
- car
- door knob
- the gate in my front yard
- coffee cup
- pocketbook

5 things you do every morning

- shut my alarm off
- shower
- brush my teeth
- put my contacts in
- get dressed

4 people you'd like to spend more time with

- my friend tracy
- people who I've lost touch with
- my nephew and Godson, joseph
- people who like the same things that i like

3 movies you could watch over and over

- a christmas story
- legally blonde
- breakfast club

2 of your favourite songs at the moment

- "epiphany" staind
- "jenny says" cowboy mouth

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with

- heh... myself!!!! :)

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter