currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

friday five for 1/3/03


04 Jan 03
<>


friday five

1. Do you wear any jewelry? What kind? not really. i wear a hoop in the hole on the top of my left ear. and a necklace... or at least i use to. it has since broken. but lisa bought me a new one so i should start wearing that. oh... and i have two toe rings that i wear all the time...

2. How often do you wear it? i never take my earring out. i usta wear my necklace everyday... and my two toe rings i only take off to clean, etc...

3. Do you have any piercings? If so, where? the basic ear pierce. and also an hole in my left ear at the top.

4. Do you have any tattoos? If so, where? i have one... a daisy.. about two inches big.. on my back. just to the right of my left shoulderblade. and i love it.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? nothing really. lisa said that we could have a fun weekend, but it looks like all she is doing is just sitting on the couch and watching the food network. ARGH!



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter