currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

for all of time


12 Jan 02
<>


sitemeter is such a fun thing. i mean, having stats via a gold membership is way cool, but it's kinda fun to see where people are logging in from via the time zones link and how many pages they see and stuff. it can get interesting.

either that, or i'm a nerd.

so i'm feeling better today... but i'm sure that will change once mr. esteban gets up. i don't know why that is. i think it's mainly because i like my space and stuff. i enjoy it. and i enjoy my time alone. love it. love it. so when someone is here, regardless if they look at what i'm doing or not, i almost feel watched over. ya know what i'm saying? like... he could be watching tv and i could be updating this diary, but i still feel like he's watching me and/or that he's here.

i think i just need to live on my own.

he wouldn't mind it either, except he's out of a job right now. so, who knows. i wonder if he'd move home or what. ya know? i almost typed i would love to work from home if i lived on my own. but i really don't think that that's the case. i mean, i would. cause i'd have time to myself and stuff... but i would totally miss the interaction amongst people. that's important to me.

so i think i'm going to lie back today and read some of my what color is your parachute? and try to feel some direction of what i want to do. ya know what i'm saying? and enjoy my time up in my apartment while the roommate is asleep. oh yeah.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter