currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

everyone goes through changes


23 Jul 01
<>


ah... here i am again.

wahoo.

diaryland.

so i watched like the last five or so minutes of the weakest link. and ya wanna know what? i think that show blows. there's like no point to it. i don't know. maybe it's just me.

today i got home to my answering machine blinking twice. probably those lame hang ups i think to myself and then i think about schembri's friend. she might call, cause well, my phone number is on the resume that i gave her. so i decided to listen intently. it wasn't schembri's friend, but instead a guy from ft interactive data. telling me that there are positions there that i may be interested in and blah blah blah. he rambled on so much that my answering machine cut him off. woops. but he called back and left his number. i then told heather about the deal. but quickly got off of aol im and decided to try and find this place. hee hee. so i did, after taking a wrong turn. it's a half way decent looking building and an amazing ten minute commute. who knows what the hell the jobs available are or if i'd be interested in them at all.

so i got my little review paper packet thing from janice today. we're doing the verbal thing tomorrow. in a nutshell, though... i kick ass. gee, i got everyone fooled there. hee hee. i'm glad that janice is giving me my review, cause, well... she's who i work for. rob made the comment that no matter who gave it to me, it would be the same. i disagree. i agree in the fact that positive things would be said, but janice can give distinct, personal examples... cause i work for her. i don't work for dom or rob. not directly anyway. i'm gonna miss janice. i really am. i don't even want to see her next tuesday. she said that she's going to be balling her eyes out. i believe it. i may release a tear or two as well.

so ANYWAY. i finally spent my gift check at the body shop that my sister gave me last year for my birthday. i was just going through that place looking for things to buy. nothing stood out at me, except for the cucumber vanilla shower gel. granted, i like bath and body works cucumber melon, but i figure i have a gift check to the body shop... i might as well just buy something there. and i got some foot scrub and face stuff and a new poof. i love poofs. they kick some serious ass.

then coming home there was an ambulance and police car outside of my apartment building. yikes. that's all i could think. but there wasn't really any fatal things going on. no glass, no stretchers. i think it was just a little car accident. stephen says they were screaming at each other or whatever. but when i walked by the cars, there didn't seem to be too much damage. i just hope that everyone is alright.

and now i'm just sweating my arse off and typing away. isn't that highly exciting?

oh. ask me anything about neil diamond, jennie garth, or melissa ethridge. i know it all. well, maybe not. last night i was addicted to celebrity profile and behind the music. so i feel like i know it all. even though i don't.

my mission to find my boy still goes on. it's a neverending deal.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter