currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

bleu


07 Jul 01
<>


only cause i kick ass.

ha ha... don't ask. if you're heather and reading this... you'll understand it. if not, then you might, if you've read my diary before.

i always wonder if people know me or relate to me or whatever. ya know... the people that read my diary. that add me to their buddy list. like, why am i on it? ya know? maybe cause i just kick ass. that could be it. i mean, i have people on my diary buddy list, that i think are just mad cool. they just rock. ya know? anyway... enough rambling.

last night... me, heather, kim, and jen saw bleu at lilli's in somerville. my first time at lilli's. the first band KICKED ASS. well, not really... but yeah. ha ha... they actually sucked, and i would have to rate as the worst opening band i've seen live.

bleu kicked some serious mad crazy ass though. i dug him. he was just fun and happy and rocking... ya know? hee hee... def. my favorite of heather's bands thus far. although you never know what that crazy heather will come up with next.

word. yo.

i talked to the sex couple yesterday too. joe and amy. nice people. they're child turned 6 weeks yesterday. such a cute little tyke. connor is his name. they were all worried that we've heard him cry or what not... and i'm all... um... do you ever hear us, cause i'm POSITIVE we are ten times louder than lil connor.

so i wake up this morning. stephen comes in my room after a while.... he asks about my trip and blah blah blah... and then he asks if i remember chris rose. and i said "yeah, from high school?" and stephen said "yeah, i think you had a crush on him" and i said "yes i did... a little one" and stephen said "well, he's here" and i said "here in the apt" and stephen said "here in my bed" so... um.. yeah. chris woke up, came in my room. said hi. i think he was a little shy at first, but whatever. nice kid. looks the same, just older. still a cutie. and he's gay. just add him to the list of gay guys i adore. ugh....

lacey and i are going into boston this evening. doing some dancing, some drinking. it should be fun. we're meeting at our wonderful place of work first and then going in town for eats and dancing. wahoo. or drinking or both. nothing major. i don't think i've ever been out dancing with just another girl. i get nervous about guys being guys, ya know? like, i like guys... but sometimes i don't like guys being guys. does that make sense?

anyway, i should shower and stuff.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter