currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

tell me what you want, what you really, really want


15 Jun 01
<>


i'm copying chrissy with this... but i thought it was a clever idea.

I see... better with my contacts

I need... someone who is like me in my life

I find... i have a lot of "figuring out" to do.

I want... to be happy with myself

I have... to find a new job

I love... people who care

I hate... ignorant people

I miss... my grandfather

I fear... failure.

I feel... the a/c working

I hear... the soon to be final nba playoff game for the 2000-2001 season

I smell... like cucumber melon

I crave... a good conversation over coffee

I wonder... about everything

I regret... not going to a college in a city (any city, pref. boston)

When was the last time you...

Smiled? joking with stephen about wearing red dresses

Laughed? same as smile

Cried? last friday night

Bought something? today... shorts at sears

Ate chocolate? a brownie tonight

Danced? this morning to regulators by warren g and nate dog

Were sarcastic? i'm not normally sarcastic, so i don't really know

Kissed someone? too long ago

Watched your favorite movie? when the sound of music was on tv... i'm thinking it was around easter, but not sure

Had a nightmare? in like january or so

Last book you read: i'm reading drowning ruth now. but the last one i finished was harry potter and the goblet of fire

Last movie you saw... shrek!!!! good flick

Last song you heard: "space between" (i think that's the name) by dmb

Last time you showered: this morning

Last thing you ate: grapes

Do You...

Smoke? nope

Do drugs? nah

Have sex? i probably should be, but i'm not.

Sleep with stuffed animals? not anymore

Live in the moment? i don't think i do, even though i probably should

Have a dream that keeps coming back? can't say that i do

Play an instrument? i usta play the trumpet

Believe there is life on other planets? there has to be

Remember your first love? i don't think i've had a *love* yet

Read the newspaper? if a headline catches my eye

Have any gay or lesbian friends? many... and bi friends too

Believe in miracles? yeah

Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever? yes, if you truly believe... it's possible

Consider yourself tolerant of others? much more so than others.

Consider love a mistake? i don't know how to answer that

Like the taste of alcohol? um... yeah, i think so

Have a favorite candy? kit kat bars all the way

Believe in Astrology? not really

Have any secrets? of course i do. and so do you.

Have any pets? not right now

Talk to strangers who instant message you? occassionally

Wear hats? no... i look foolish in them

Have any piercings? regular ears and then one on the top of my left ear

Have any tattoos? no, but have been thinking about it

Have an obsession? hee hee.. yeah

Collect anything? shot glasses

Have a best friend? i don't label my friends as such anymore

Wish on stars? not often

Have any bad habits? i'm a pretty loud human being... besides that... i am not really sure.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter