currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

bored at work again.


2001-04-27
<>


boredom strikes.

it's the best when it strikes at work. NOT. i so just want to go home right now, and read harry with my door shut. and it would help if i was the only one in my apartment. i think i just need to move out on my own eventually. i just adore my peace and quiet.

tonight i'm going to redo my room. i finally have all the fixings. i bought the quilt and pale yellow bedsheets last week. today i bought a sage color bed skirt and matching balloon valances for my windows. i think everything will look okay. i'm just nervous about the sage bedskirt with the pale yellow sheets. i don't think things will be bad though, cause there are both colors in the quilt. oh, i can't wait. i'm getting excited. am i getting old?

speaking of getting old, i heard extreme's "more than words" on the radio this morning and when i hear that song, i immediately think of my 8th grade final fling. and then i was thinking... that was 10 years ago.

and what's worse. i heard "talk dirty to me" by poison today on waaf. what the hell is this? some sort of flash back friday or something. do people want me to think that i'm getting old?

i hope not.

so i'm at work. bored. and wanting to go home.

what else is new?

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter