currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

twenty four


30 Jun 02
<>


dear x june 2002

Twenty-Four

Dear Tracy,

Hey you! Happy Birthday!!! So how does it feel to be twenty-four? Probably not much different than twenty-three, huh? I do have to tell you, though, that twenty-four was a fantastic year for me. I enjoyed it highly. Plus it�s still a year less than the whole quarter of a century thing, which is what I�m facing now. Trust me, enjoy twenty-four!

So anyway, how have you been? What are you planning on doing for your birthday? I remember last year when you had that slip n slide sorta thing going on! That was fun! But times are a changing, and you�re not even in the same state as us. Move home!! I doubt that will happen, but it was worth a shot.

How�s Chris? And the job? And your little kittie? I hope all is well in Tracy land.

Ah well, I have to run now, sorry this was so short. Have a fantastic year of being twenty-four! And hopefully I�ll be celebrating some of it with you (as long as I can have some extra vacation days)!

Many hugs
Kristen



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter