currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

save yourself....


03 May 03
<>


happy may everyone. this is my first posting in the new month. woo hoo.

anyway, as i start off ANY saturday entry... my weightloss. and today, i am quite pleased, because i thought that with greek easter and the calamari salad, that i may have streched my points out a little too much. but ya wanna know what? i still lost. :O very surprising to me. and not only that... but i lost over 2 pounds. 2.2! for a total of 15.6! how stoked am i? my Lord.. i thought... maybe a half a pound... just maybe... but 2.2... i'll take it. :)

and it's a beautiful day out, so i think i'll be walking around the wakefield resivoir. or doing something outside anyway.

i'm getting together with christa and deb today at the black rhino. i've never been. it's a bar/restaurant in boston. very close to fanuiel hall. AND the menu is online, so i pretty much know what i'm getting... either the fire hot chicken wrap or the beef stirfry. depending on my mood. :) it will be good to see the girls again. it's weird because i can talk to them all the time online, but for some reason when we see each other face to face... there's not really a big conversation.

but i told them yesterday that i'm doing weight watchers. and both of them were happy for me. so it's all good. for some reason i thought everyone would laugh at me when i told them and ask why i can't just do it on my own, etc... but .... it's exactly the opposite. complete opposite. it's great!

anyway, i am going to finish the lunch. and then head to wakefield.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter