currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

friday five....


21 Dec 02
<>


it's the friday five

1. What holiday or holidays do you celebrate this time of year? christmas... and the christmas season

2. What was the best gift you have ever received? hmm... probably two tickets to see the sound of music on broadway

3. What was the worst gift you've ever given? a box of rice.... yes, you read correctly... a box of rice... white rice... i think river brand. i got it from my great aunt. apparently i'm from a weird family.

4. Where will you be celebrating the holidays? Are you hosting? Going away? christmas eve at my house... with my parents and possibly lisa if she's around. christmas day at my sister's with sue, jon, joey and my parents.

5. If you could spend the holidays with someone who isn't around, who would it be with? Why? probably my relatives who have passed on over the years. they always added light to the holiday season.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter