currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

and i can't find the air


24 Sep 02
<>


so why am i so excited? well, i'll tell ya... because my roommate decided to take a promotion at work. okay, that's not it.

he'll have a whole new role, etc. and he'll have to train with the person who is in this role now. now this person is currently in vancouver.

yeah, we see where this is going. stephen will be away for an entire week in vancouver... leaving this saturday. yippee. dinner parties at kristen's. heh.

well, that is pretty much my excitement right now. either dinner parties or running around my apartment naked. which do you choose?

and not only that, but he's going to a premier of buffy the vampire slayer party. yeah.

yippee. so i'll have the apt to myself tonight as well. i'm pretty excited. i can't help it. i enjoy my alone time. and lisa is thinking about moving in with me... that would be good. i'm just not sure how i would break the news to stephen. it should be harmless.

maybe. hopefully.

anyway, um... it's time for me to do work, so i'm going to see you kids later.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter