currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

eeeeee!!!!! yippee!!! i'm going to be an auntie!!!


17 Jun 02
<>


um.... oh my GOD.

my dad called at 1031PM. i picked up the phone... said hello and then i hear my dad say "it could be tonight".

i started shaking. pacing. and crying. i'm so excited, i can't even tell you. i've calmed down a bit since... but i'm still unbelievably excited.

i guess my sister's water broke like an hour and a half ago. they're coming up here now. actually, they're probably at my parent's house right now. i can't wait.

i'm going to be an auntie. i still remember when i was first told and how happy i was! oh my Lord. i can't wait.

this time tomorrow... i'm going to be an AUNTIE!!!

auntie kristen.

am i over reacting? i think not. i'm excited. i'm going to be the best auntie there is. i can't wait. i can't wait. i can't wait!!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter