currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i know the breakdown


28 Apr 02
<>


blah blah.

i updated yesterday, except when i hit the done! button it went to one of those cannot find server pages. and stupid me, didn't hit the back button... but instead hit the refresh button.

dumb move. dumb move.

okay... so here i am. sunday. at 1230. no one here but me. yippee. i like when that happens. i hope that stephen doesn't come home for a while cause i like having the apartment to myself. and it's one of those days where i could really care less if i do anything at all today. i'm still in my jammies.

here's what i did today. made cocoa, washed dishes, listened to "the joshua tree", watched "battle of the seasons", signed up online for a tvguide subscription, made pasta, washed the floor, and am now watching "the real world".

oh... and i went through my cookbook and tabbed off recipies that i might want to make.

that's it. and i'm planning on reading at some point today. hopefully. i'll save that for when stephen comes home... and i lock myself in my room. heh.

alrightie... i'm gonna go and chill out, cause that's what i do best.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter