currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i wanna run through the halls of my high school


09 Mar 02
<>


it's a pretty nice day out. and yet what did i do? pay bills, somewhat organize my room, go food shopping and watch the battele of the seasons on mtv.

sometimes i can be such a loser.

i came home last night to much mail. i got my boobie holder from lane bryant and a reminder card for me to make an appointment for my eye doctor. AND i got a wonderful little surprise from a mystery d-lander. he noticed that i didn't get my secret santa gift from here and decided to purchase david sedaris' naked and send it to my. i mean, how nice is that? you think that there are no nice people in the world. but alas... there are. and here he is. thanks, chris, i really do appreciate it.

it was all nice and wrapped and everything.

it brought a big smile to my face after a long, long week at work.

so i went out with the gang last night which proved to not be entirely fun. i didn't really have any expectations. i thought it would be kinda eh... i just haven't hung out with them in a while, and they've become really tight since. which is fine.... but i definitely felt like an outsider.

greg was there. without the goatee. which seems weird.

i just don't get why everyone loves him. i mean, he's not a bad person... but there's nothing great about him. and working wise... he's awful. but whatever... maybe there's something i'm missing.

it's nice out. you can wear shorts. you really can. but alas... i'm not. well i'm wearing shorts... but i'm not outside.

but i will be sometime. i'm sure of it. i haven't been too into the writing feeling. as you can probably tell from my lack of updating this diary. plus with my collabs i've slacked... and the end of the um.... memoir class... yeah, that was a big blow out. heh. oh well, it happens, i guess.

i'm gonna go on with my day. yippee!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter