currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

friday five 020102


01 Feb 02
<>


friday five

1. Have you ever had braces? Any other teeth trauma? well, i've never had braces before. teeth trauma?? well, when i was younger, i feel out of my carriage and knocked my two front teeth up into my gums. i had to go to the dentist and have them pulled down and set into place.

2. Ever broken any bones? never, but when i was younger i always wanted to have a cast for some reason... i don't really know why.

3. Ever had stitches? that would be negative again.

4. What are the stories behind some of your [physical] scars? on my left hand.. my ring and pinky have a scar due to my sister shutting the car door on my hand when we were younger. also when i was working at the post office in college, i was opening up the box of phone bills with scissors and i accidently got my left hand in the way. there's one on my left knee due to me in my drunk stupor on my birthday... i fell on jagged cobblestones.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? black rose tomorrow with the gang. it seems like there is going to be a big gang this time. saturday, no idea. sunday, going to grandma's in the morning for her birthday and then probably to lacey's for superbowl. i hope to God that the pats win, but i'm already expecting them to lose. sorry, i'm such a bad home team fan... forgive me.... GO PATS!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter