currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

don't go breakin' my heart


28 Dec 01
<>


why does it seem like somedays i have to force myself to make an entry? i don't know. but i feel like doing a double entry today. maybe one now... and then one at like 1130, after i finish requim for a dream which i decided to watch while i do laundry. except my roomie is doing laundry right now... so i can't. i suppose that i could watch it now while he's doing his laundry. that way i'm not missing any of the movie.

work has been work lately. something has really been bothering me and i'm not sure what it is. ya know? like, i know it's my job that's really putting a thorn in my side, but i don't know what it is about the job that is really upsetting me. i discussed things through email with janice. i probably didn't make any sense to her at all... but she listened anyway. i think she knows what i'm going through, and also agrees that it is a tough situation. esp. since the job market totally blows right now. so, who knows. now janice knows how i feel. she thinks i need to talk to dom... or rather it wouldn't hurt if i did talk to him. i just feel that he doesn't listen when i do talk to him. or he does... but there's no progress that's made. i don't know. i'm just really unhappy about my job right now. and i need a change.

but it's the weekend and who cares about work? i'm extremely tired tonight. i just want to go to bed. do my laundry and go to bed. i think that could work. and finish about a boy i must finish it this weekend. it's a promise to myself. why is it so difficult for me to finish a book? and it's a good one at that.

anyway, that's really all for now. til next time

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter