currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

star of wonder


22 Dec 01
<>


yes, i'm updating again today. wow. i dont update for weeks and then i update 3 times a day. what's wrong with me?

nothing really. i spent a lot of my time today with the family. i went to the parents house and brought them some cookies. and then i began looking at the cards that they received... and uh... well.. stephen, the roomie, sent them a card. mind you, i never sent his parents a card even though they sent me one. so i quickly got a card from my parents stash. filled it out and ran to the post office. i got there at about 105 and mail pick up is at 1. i am hoping that they picked it up a bit late or something. that would be good. i mean, i mailed it in burlington and am sending it to burlington, so things might be good... but you never know.

and when i returned home, my sister and jon were there. my sister looks much much better than when i last saw her on thanksgiving. she looked pretty sick then. but she's gotten better and is back at work. so that's good. i'm glad. jon ended up taking off to watch the game with his buddies. this did not sit well with my sister because my mother just ordered pizzas for us. all of us. him included. and he took off. so it just came across as majorly dumb. and i guess he realizes it now.

and then i came back to the apt. and my sister followed me over and stayed here for a bit. then she took off and i wrapped stephen's presents. yippee. i love wrapping presents. and they're all done right now. cause i kick some ass. heh. and i wrapped jon's present too.

i just finished watching a christmas story for the third time this season. and i'm sure there'll be at least two more. i love that movie. it's the only movie that i can quote. and i'm proud of that. cause i'm a dork.

i think that i'm finally getting into the christmas spirit. it's about time, huh? i would think so. it's only a matter of time i suppose. and this time it's my time.

umm... yeah... that's all i have to say... as usual.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter