currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

geese of flight and dogs of night.


18 Dec 01
<>


well here i am. back on diaryland. i really don't feel like i have anything to update about, yet, i still sit here and type. and type. and type. until i decide to stop or until something keeps me from typing such as my eyes getting unbelievably dry and therefore me needing to take out the contacts. i can't take out the contacts AND type at the same time. if you can figure it out... let me know.

so i went to ana's with heather and lacey to eat and get bobby p. some gift certificates. yes yes. bobby p. and who shows up there, but bobby p. ugh. why? i knew it was a chance to take... and i took it. but oh well. he ended up sitting with us and eating. and criticizing (is that how you spell it?) how lace ate quesadillas. but ah well. it happens. ya know? bob's bob and that is why we love him so. i got him gift certs. to ana's and a five dollar giftcard to blockbuster. i think he'll like it. i plopped it on his desk this afternoon before he left. but he didn't say anything as we were leaving. i assume he opened it. i'm thinking. oh well. it's not cheesey is it? or is it? i just wanted to thank him for helping me out. and i never think that the five dollar gift cards are anything when they're given to me. that's why i went out and got him something with my own money.

i don't feel well. my head's stuffy and my nose is runny. and i'm cranky. but i want to see kevin on thursday. or friday. either. i want to take thurs or friday off. if possible. heather and marie have it off, but that doesn't really affect me or the people who would be doing my accounts. so... cross thy fingers...

alright. i'm going to bed, cause i don't have anything constructive to say. or to do. why are parents so big on saying "don't you have anything constructive to do?" my parents usta say that to me all the time. maybe that's because all i did was watch tv. that's why i know all these random commercials from my childhood.

but the best one...

the elios pizza commercial.

and tons and tons of cheese goes blub blub blub

but then again, that commercial was on for years... everyone should know it.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter