currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

wherever you will go


09 Dec 01
<>


apparently, it doesn't really matter that it was 70 degrees out the other day.

cause it's snowing now. about 4 inches thus far is my guess. i heard it's suppose to get to 8. hmmm... we'll see. we definitely will see.

another reason why i need to move.

i'm giving myself to april. to find a job. and a place to live. in another city. april is my cut off. granted, i love boston. i really do. it's my home. but i need to explore. i'm sick of the "oh, it'd be so cool to pick up and move" idea in my head. why not do it instead of think it. ya know? word.

so that's my thought. take it or leave it. i really need to get to bed. this snow is not making me happy. 70 degree weather or snow. YOU make the call.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter