currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

this is how you remind me


01 Nov 01
<>


um hi. it's november?

november 2001. already? my gosh, it seems like just yesterday we were ringing in the new year. well, maybe not. but still. for some reason time is just flying. i really can't control it.

so after two or so days of being very quiet due to month end and also to management crap, i finally got to talk to dom about things. now, it's not the things like leaving the company or looking for another job. it was about the meeting that he had yesterday. which was so unlike him. and basically it was like rob sitting there, in his seat yelling at us. this isn't dom at all. but he was playing the game. (we ALL play the game... go along to get along) but he made it so life like that i thought that i was immediately at fault. for something that i said to him in front of rob. it's just hard. and it frustrates me. because if rob has a problem with me, he should come to me. cause dom really isn't the cause of my unhappiness. it's just so confusing. and it hurts me more and more just to think about it. ugh. added stress. not good.

my throat is at least feeling better. although my benny boy claimed that i should just "hack up a lung all at once rather than clear my throat a bunch of times." yeah. good going. and why do i have a little crushie on him? i really don't know. but i think he's a moron if he doesn't realize it. i'm sure he knows, though. how can he not? ya know? oh well. maybe i'm just flirty by nature. i kinda blew him off today cause i was busy. i was trying to talk to him and be friendly, but with my paranoia of dom hating me, mixed with month ends, being friendly was not even an option.

should i go tanning? i am thinking that i should considering we're leaving in a week and a half. ya know? but... ugh... i don't know where to go and i'm almost thinking it's not even worth it. ya know? but i am sure when i'm in the bahamas that it will be worth it. cause i wouldn't want to get burnt. oh geez.

all i can think about it work. that's really bad... cause i don't like work. i really don't dig my job.

at all.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter