currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i'll make your whole world turn around


30 Sep 01
<>


SSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! i exfoliated earlier today. don't tell anyone. i'd be embarassed. heh. just kidding. i do it from time to time. and today... was a time. yippee.

so i'm sitting here in my bathrobe typing this out while my biore strip dries. doesn't that sound exciting. oh yeah. AND i'm talking to my wife chrissy on im. she has moved back to jersey to go to beauty school. i'll miss her dearly. but i'm glad she's doing what she wants. it's very important in life to do something that you want and that you'll be happy doing.

i'm sneezing profusely at the moment. i'm not quite sure why, but i am. my throat is kinda tingly, but not yet sick tingly. just play tingly. i hope it doesn't turn into sick tingly. it better not. or else.

so i think my mission for the day today is to find brown shoes. black ones too. comfy yet stylish shoes so that you can go out at night looking like a babe, yet not kill yourself walking around... know where i can find some? i'm going to go to jc penneys at the north shore mall today... and see what they got. hopefully something. and i need pants too. i always buy tops. what's my problem?

lacey and alia came to the conclusion that the reason why sketchy guys like me is because of my boobies. ugh. now... although when i'm with my friends i joke around and flaunt my boobies, but when i go out at night, i don't really do anything with them to show them off... but yet sketchy guys apparently like boobies. what am i suppose to do? start wearing baggy clothes when i go out? ugh. it's a no win situation. it really is. i don't meet the fun guys that want to get to know me... i meet the guys that like boobies. and that are sleazy. whatever.

well, i just pulled off my biore strip, so i should get ready. stores close early on sundays... let's not forget. :-)

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter