currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i love the way you look at me


29 Sep 01
<>


so my huge plan for updating everyday kinda fell short. damn. oh well. i do have reason. sort of. yesterday at work, my mgr. kept walking in the area. the last thing i needed was to have him silently come in my cube, like he always does, and have him read my diary, before i even know he's there. so i didn't open diaryland at ALL yesterday. gee. i'm proud of myself. and then last night, alia, lacey and i went down to kim's house for some dinner and cookies and dark angel and dancing to stevie b., another bad creation, and bbd. oh yeah. we know how to work it. i thought it was going to be an early night... but getting home at 3am does NOT mean an early night. but i got to sleep in today, so i'm pretty stoked. i woke up a little after 11. not bad... 8 hours of sleep.

don't you hate when you forget about the bills that you need to pay until you need to pay them? such as my verizon bill that is due 10/3. totally forgot about it until today. grrr. but it's sitting here on my desk. ready to be mailed. i'll probably go to the post office and drop it off after i type out this entry. that way it has an extra day of travel from woburn to new jersey. i'm so freaking smart. not really.

so last night when we were waiting for STIF to update, i was talking to brendan, a kid in our group, and he was saying how he thought natalie was hot. so i was being all obnoxious and blabbidy blah blah blah. and then i'm like "well i will tell you who i think is hot here" and before i could even say "tom" brendan said "ben". why does everyone think that i think ben is hot? yeah, i fun flirt with the kid... but he's ben. you know.... ben. oh well. whatever....i just thought it was kinda funny.

it was pretty chilly when i woke up this morning. which means that autumn is right around the corner. yippee. i don't mind autumn... but when autumn starts feeling cold, that is when everything is going downhill. i am not a fan of winter. but anyway, getting back to this morning. i love when my sheets are cool. i don't know why, but i do. i like feeling the cool air on my face, but being snuggled under my comforter. cause that's all i sleep with on my bed... yes, i'm a freak.

so that is pretty much it for me right now. i'll try to update more frequently. but it's so hard.... heh.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter