currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

when the children sing


23 Sep 01
<>


it's been forever since i've been updating on a daily basis. i really don't know why. maybe i just cannot put enough thought into what i want to say. or maybe i don't even know what i want to say. yeah, that must be it.

last night i saw "american pie 2" with alia at the burlington theatres. it was alright. i personally like the first one better, although there were some pretty hysterical parts in the 2nd one. there were a lot of older people there. people like my parents age. i wouldn't say that scares me, but if it were my parents in the theatre, then it would scare me. cause well, they're my parents, and they shouldn't be watching that sorta thing. cause... they just shouldn't. they almost remind me of kevin's father. which just should not happen. heh heh.

then me and alia were so the party animals. we went across the way to barnes & noble to grab a coffee at starbucks and talk. yippee. we talked about a bunch of things. we didn't really talk about the attacks, which is good, cause that's what we have been talking about lately. we talked about marriage and how we have no desire to get married. how alia wants someone to worship her. that's it. just worship her. is that so hard? i want someone to keep my occupied, in every sort of way. emotionally, spiritually, physically, etc. i haven't found him yet. i wonder if he's around the corner or where he is. oh well. i'm also not really searching for him. but he'll come. sometime. eventually.

hmm... what else? i went to lori's barbecue yesterday. it was alright. i feel so weird with that group of people. my team. i don't hang with them as much as they hang with each other. it's not as thought i feel left out or whatever, cause i have my own "clique" going on. which i find to be great. i love alia, lacey, and christina. they're my girls. but i also find that i'm a step back with my team, cause they're pretty close to each other and i'm not. but i love my girls. so...

i feel like doing one of those survey thingamahoos on this diary. should i do one today? hmmm... maybe i will. that'll bring me up to what... 6 entries in september? God i suck.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter