currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

let the bodies hit the floor


14 Aug 01
<>


la la la. diaryland. yay.

for some reason i never know how to start off my diaryland entries. but apparently la la la. diaryland. yay. seemed good. bear with me, i've been in a silly mood lately. just ask heather. she can tell you how bizarre i was today.

so i switch my little cubey at work yesterday. it's really weird. cause now i'm working in jess' old cube. it's not my cube yet. and probably never will be. it's just odd. AND everything is set up opposite as my old cube. so sad. oh well... i'm getting use to it. and it's nice being away from bob. nice, but weird. i don't miss it, not in the least, but i feel like i'm missing something. whatever that something is.

michael. good ol' michael. why do i need to call you when i'm intoxicated? why? i don't get it. i could care less when i'm completely sober or even when i'm buzzed. but when i'm intoxicated.... i need my cell phone and i need to talk to you. why? i need to stop.

sorry, had to get that off my chest. anyway, yeah. so alia, christina, and i booked our hotel room for montreal for labor day weekend. i can't wait. it should be fun. i love hanging with those girls. they're crazy. they're what i need in my life right now. i just need it.

yesterday, i began my start in business resumption at work. i guess it's for daily val people. to help calculate the NAV if, God for bid, the system goes down. basically putting procedures in place if this happens. so i have two little projects to work on. fantastic. it helps me stay within the team, yet give me a broader scope of things. going above and beyond i suppose.

three's company is on. i gotta git. cause i love this show. hasta kiddies.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter