currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

being single


11 Aug 01
<>


i meant to add this to my previous entry from this morning... but i kinda forgot... so..

wah lah... i'm back

quicker than the blink of an eye. not really, considering it was about 4 hours ago that i updated. he he.

for the first time in my life ... or maybe not the first time... but i just realized this. i'm enjoying being single. going out with the girls. dancing. meeting guys. grabbing asses. being myself. and having fun. it's amazing.

why it's been so long that i have enjoyed being single, i'm not sure. but it's here. and i like it. a lot. even if i do spend much money. it's fun. meeting guys. etc. etc. etc.

thank the Lord for lacey, christina, and alia. they're my girls. they keep me in line and throw me out of line and let me do what i want... and hold me back when i mightt do something i'll regret.

they're just great. and my life is great. and i like being single.

WOW. i can't believe that just came out of my mouth.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter