currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i'm going to vegas.


29 Jun 01
<>


i really don't feel like updating my diary.

tsk tsk on me.

i'm still at work... waiting for these damn prices to come in. ugh... i hate these things. i hate prices and i hate my job.

but i LOVE the fact that i'm going to vegas tomorrow. in less than 12 hours, i'll be on my way to vegas. wahoo!!!

so, basically, i won't be updating for a while.

but there really isn't much going on in my life right now. i've become close friends with lisa at work. and she was way too nice today. we went to the 99 in charlestown. had drinks and burgers. AND she paid for it all. i offered more than once.... but... she wouldn't take it.

oh well... i'm going to vegas, and that's all that matters.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter