currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

my name's kristen... and i'm a diaryland addict...


01 Jun 01
<>


sometimes i wish that i could just surf on diaryland all day.

am i a dork?

probably.

do i care?

not really.

i remember when heather told me about the whole deal with diaryland. i thought it was kinda weird... kinda like... it shouldn't be. ya know? cause a diary should be a private thing... something that you don't share with everyone.

but now i'm like a diaryland addict. i can't get enough. if i'm not reading diaries on my buddy list, i'm joining diary webrings.

someone... please tell me i'm not alone. PLEASE!!!!

and i'm very appreciative of the layouts that some people provide. they're just very creative and elaborate. and it excites me...

and... i should stop talking about diaryland...

should i join a 12 step program?

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter