currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

it's my life... it's now or never


30 May 01
<>


i haven't written an entry since my train providence pt. 2, so i figure it's time again for me to write. just for those avid readers. hee hee....

i'm wondering if people find me to be creative in my entries. i find that in the past i was creative or at least personal in my writings. like you could tell something was written by me, just on how i wrote, or worded things. but with these entries, i don't feel like i portray this. oh well....

so i'm sitting here at work... not really wanting to be here, but not really wanting to go home. let me know if this makes sense, i don't want to go home cause i want to post an entry to diaryland (this entry) and if i am at home and do it, i feel as though my roomie thinks i'm lazy and dull. does this make sense? in mind it does, but in reality it doesn't. that's another issue i guess.

ever feel like you don't fit in? not in a negative way or anything, but you just don't quite feel right cause the people around you don't feel the way you do about things or anything. i wonder why people don't think like me. mainly cause to me, i think correctly. maybe it's cause i think with my heart. who knows. like one thing that's bothering me lately is ignorance. there are so many people that are ignorant in this world. too many. now, i personally believe that everyone is at least a little bit ignorant about something... for the main reason that we don't know everything. does that make sense? i feel like i'm talking in circles. anyway... there are some people that just annoy me beyond belief because they're so ignorant. like people that are ignorant to the point that they don't realize there are other people besides "their" people in this world. and to me, it seems like i can't get away from people that think this way. and it annoys me. like, where are the people that are like me. even the bee girl in the blind melon video finds people like her at the end of the video. hmmm...

okay, i just finished that paragraph, and if i were someone just reading this, i think i'd be lost. but if this did make sense and you agree or disagree. can you let me know? click that little link to my guestbook and leave a message.

i made appointments yesterday. one for tomorrow night to get my eyebrows and lip waxed. and another for june 15th to get my hair highlighted auburn. but i'm thinking i should go a little lighter than auburn. something more summery. oh well... i'll see what they have once i get there. i'm sure my hairdresser won't let me go too drastic. actually, i know she won't... cause i've been going to her for ages and ages. since i was like 6 or so. :)

who do you call when your windshield's busted? call giant glass. 1-800-54-GIANT. done right done fast. wherever you are. call number 1 800-54-GIANT.

sorry, i had to. i just heard the commercial and it's sucha catchy jingle.

so i'm excited about my eyebrows and lip. now don't get me wrong, i don't have a mustache or anything, but it would be so nice just to not have to pluck the little hairs. and i like elizabeth grady and what they did with my eyebrows, so i figure, my lip won't be bad. hee hee.

we're going out for andy tomorrow night, too. i'm not sure if i'm going to go. lately hanging out with work people has been a drag. i don't find anyone i click with anymore. everyone seems too into themselves or something. and i'm not into it. okay... this is only going to make sense to heather but i found out from laura last week that loretta and schembri are definitely a couple, and have been for about a year now. ha ha... so my thoughts were actually right. AND i guess it's a rumor almost turned true that liz and tom o'connor are a couple. okay... that's all i wanted to readlly direct to heather.

so yeah.... i think i want to go home now.... maybe... yeah, i guess i do. i think i want to move out on my own. hmm...

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter