currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

no name


2001-03-21
<>


i feel that i'm really not creative with my entries... and i would like to be. and i would also like to be more creative in the set up of my site... although, i really have no clue on how to do that... all that html stuff.

hmm.. someone just went up into the attick. it's really odd cause my apt is on the top floor of a 3 story building. so you don't hear footsteps above you... except for now. and it's just completely odd.

so, i emailed dave crowley today just to tell him that i really wanna sit with margaret before i think about pursuing something other than under the bob stein team. but the luck of the draw... he was not in today. for some reason i don't think he likes me... i don't know why. maybe it's just paranoia.

i can see again too. i have contacts in my eyes as we speak and i LOVE it. i miss contacts. glasses are just such a freakin drag, ya know? but the vision care that we get kinda sucks, cause you have to pick BETWEEN frames and lenses OR 105 towards contacts. and i really don't know what to pick, cause if i have lenses, i'm bound to wear those rather than my glasses, so who cares about getting an updated pair of glasses. they're very nice at reading eye associates.

i get to work at about 1215 and i see a bunch of my coworkers going downstairs to lunch.... and greg, who gets under my skin so God damn easily, was like... maybe you should do an hour of work before the meeting. i just wanted to say to him... maybe you should do an hour of work anytime during the day... but i didn't. instead i just said, shut up greg. which kinda got the point across but made me look like the bad guy.

ya know what? i am addicted to chapstick/blistex. for some reason i can't get enough of it. i have one at my desk at work, one at my desk at home, one in my car, and one in my pocketbook. i love it. i think my fave is the chapstick medicated in my pocketbook.

i was called psycho today by janice. i was talking about how people always jokingly SNITCH on each other within our team... emphasizing snitch. and dom came over and told me i was banned from quidditch or reading any harry! I WANT TO PLAY QUIDDITCH!!!!! is that so bad??? hmmm, i don't know. oh well... maybe i am psycho... but i'm hoping in a good way, if that's possible.

molly ringwald was on the facts of life at one point? funny! i'm watching nick at nite, and she is on it. it's a very very old episode... probably from the first season. i just finished watching diff'rent strokes. is facts of life a spin off? there's the same mrs. garrett on both shows. so i am assuming it must be unless it's completely coincidental.

and i have "diamonds and pearls" by prince stuck in my head right now. hmmm... i wonder why?

oh well... bruins tomorrow... yay!!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter