currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

o town


2001-03-11
<>


okay... so how much of a dork do i feel like... but i sat in front of my tv from about three to eight watching the "making the band" marathon on mtv. for some reason i found it extremely addicting. crazy.

and then tom came over... and we played around on napster. he was like "oh my God.. you have swingout sister" mind you... i didn't think ANYONE knew who swingout sister was. but tom knew a couple songs by them. i only know breakout.

ugh... i can't wait to get my haircut... it's annoying me as of late. i can't believe it's 945 on a saturday night and i'm sitting here making an entry. uh - oh, i think i hear the sex couple at it again. or maybe not... or maybe so. the guy is really nice, though. always asks me how i'm doing and blah blah blah.... i don't really talk to the chic.. she's not as open and friendly.

okay, so i was watching making the band, and i started to think about what i want from my job. so instead of just thinking about it, i wrote it all out in microsoft word. nothing major, but i just wanted to make sure that i don't miss anything when and if i meet with david crowley again.

well... i'm gonna go and make myself useful or something....



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter