currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

YAY


2001-03-09
<>


well, i finished my puzzle. wahoo... you should all be excited. i was on a roll... and i just couldn't stop, so i ended up finishing it. i'm so happy and i feel so accomplished. ahh....

speaking of accomplishing things and how i feel that i am not in the job position that i am in brings me to my meeting with david crowley from h.r. which did not go as smooth as i had hoped. i started to loosen up towards the end. i'm not sure if he really appreciated my laidbackness approach to things. oh well, i guess we'll see. anyway... so now i am totally organizing my thoughts and am going to relay them onto him and see what he thinks. maybe i'll even ask to meet with him again. who knows....

any other major news? i feel like i'm forgetting something.... like, when you have a thought in your head, but you're still trying to finish another thought on paper... hmm... what was it? oh well, i guess it wasn't that important. the sex couple downstairs were nice and held the door open for me tonight. stephen said that it's a ploy to get me to have sex with them. ha ha ha... the reason why we call them the sex couple, is cause they pretty much do it every night around 8 or so... and they're not really shy about it. i just think it's funny.

so, yeah, that's my life in a nutshell. i wonder if brian coogan sent me a postcard yet. oh other news... my babe (well not really mine, cause he has a chic) mitchy, sent me an email today at work. he's sucha cute. train's playing march 27th in new york and he was wondering if i was going. i don't think i'm going to, because it is a tuesday... i would totally love to though, but i just don't find it to be do-able. i feel like a jerk... esp. since i said i wouldn't mind travelling to see train. i still haven't met mitchy, but i feel like i know him inside and out. it's amazing what aol im can do. :)

anyway, i think i'm off to bed... it's past midnight... and sorry, harry, but i don't think i'm going to read tonight... my puzzle took up all my concentration!!!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter