currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

bleh...


2001-03-08
<>


hello all again

my back is hurting and i really don't know why. cause it's not as though i had to shovel last night. i did have a hell of a time driving home and parking in my complex, but that's besides the point.

i'm in a better mood today than yesterday.... i had really good conversations with jason at blackrock on the phone and frank m at vanguard and michael at putnam over email. they're my boys... my contacts, the people that are keeping me at my position. pathetic.... yes... very... but also very true.

so, i'm meeting with dave crowley from h.r. tomorrow. sometime... not sure when, but i know it's tomorrow. i really hope there's something out there for me. i think i'm ready to go somewhere else within the company.

that's all i feel like writing for now... i'm watching american beauty and doing my puzzle...

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter