currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

a night with the monthly gang....


2001-02-24
<>


i am back again!!! a bet you didn't miss me, cause the only one who probably reads this is heather...and i know i saw her last night and there is no reason to miss me since we just saw each other. anyway, hi heather.

i really don't even know what i want to write about, but the fact that i'm up at 930am after a night of drinking kinda sucks. and now i have that "beer" headache. but i had a great time last night. we went to the rattlesnake on boylston street. i never even heard of the place at all. it started off sucky and then got good. and then everyone's like "let's go to mccarthys... its 1015" and if you know anything about mccarthys... that place has a line out the door all the time. so, me, eric, and lacey walked there... while everyone else took cabs. lucky them, my shins were killing me by the time we got there. so the place was packed (what a surprise) and we went to a place like two doors down... something like dad's diner. and it sucked... there were about 5 people in there before we got there. but i had a decent night, although i didn't participate in the great guinness toast. how, wicked sad!!!! i don't even drink guinness but i would for things like the gtrat guinness toast. i think the biggest moment of the night was when i told ryan brown that he had a nice ass. how great!!! the first time i meet a guy, i grab his ass and tell him it's nice. who has class?? apparently not me. (heather, don't kill me) he's cute, but not my type... i think that tony was more of my type... but i guess he has a chic or something. anyway, he said it was nice to meet me even though i barely said two words to him the entire night.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter