currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

my second


2001-02-22
<>


so i'm sitting here watching the grammys while i type, even though it's a commercial now... that sprint pcs commercial when they're in marriage counselling about usage of the cell phone. i think i'm the only american who does not have a cell phone.

so work was work. i actually had really good conversations with my contacts today. i always do, but they were exceptionally good today. i guess i strive to have awesome relationships with my contact. people mock me for it, but hey, i get my job done and they love me, so what the hell am i doing wrong? ha ha.....

something i was VERY happy about today was getting my car washed. such little things can make me so happy. but my car looked like absolute crap and i couldn't go another day without cleaning it. it'll probably snow tomorrow, with my luck.

okay, the grammys are back on.... i just wonder when elton john and eminem are performing. but moby is on now with blue man group and jill scott. interesting ensemble. if anyone can put it together and make it look good, i would have to say that it would be moby. okay, it's over... and i think, is the best performance thus far.

okie dokie, kids, i'm out!! hold down the fort for me.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter