currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

you'll never believe that i...


02 Mar 03
<>


dear x march 2003

You'll never believe that I......

Dear Sue,

How are things going? They�re alright here. Things are pretty much the same around here. The job is going well and I love my new apartment. You should come up with Jon and Joey sometime and I�ll make lunch or something.

Anyway, I figure that I�d tell you eventually. You�ll never believe it (or maybe you will) but I got a tattoo! I figure that it�s safe to tell you. Ma and Dad, probably not� so don�t say anything. Not that you would, but ya never know, some things just come out in conversation. The tattoo is on my upper back close to my left shoulder blade. It�s of a daisy. It�s so pretty. I think that you would like it. I�ll show it to you when I see you next.

So are you surprised that I actually went through with it? Did you even know that I was thinking of getting one? I may tell Ma and Dad eventually, as in, if they ever ask. But I don�t feel like they need to know. And I�m sure you know how they�ll react. And I really just don�t want to deal with it. So� mums the word for now.

Alright, that�s really all that I wanted to say. I will probably talk to you sometime this week or so. I just wanted to let you know. I couldn�t hold it in anymore.

Take care,

Kristen



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter