currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i tried to say i'd be there


15 May 03
<>


i really have nothing to post about, but i haven't posted in four days, so i feel like i'm due. ya know?

sometimes i get nervous if certain people are able to read this diary. like if people go through a google search and search their name or something. but i really shouldn't worry. cause i really don't care at this point. it's been a weird day today. i've had mixed emotions about things, but i ended up feeling confident in how i've done things... and how i've thought about things. and people understand me. which is refreshing, cause i really can't even describe how i feel myself... so i feel like i can't relay my feelings.

this weekend is shortie's wedding. it should be good. there are lots of people going. lots of mellon people. i feel like we'll be taking over the entire event. but whatever. we'll see. it should be good. i'll probably head in with carolyn and heather... since a. asked lisa to go with her... which is absolutely fine... so... when lisa told me... it seemed like i was going to have to find my own way of getting there. which is odd because we're friends and we live together and we're both going... but separately? whatever. it's not like we're married, right? so it's all good. i shouldn't worried. i just don't appreciate when people continually ask me what's going on. once is fine... twice alright... after that... get a clue... but whatever.

i have weigh in on saturday too. so that's something to look forward to. and lisa told me tonight that i'm looking great. so that is always a boost to my ego! :) i feel like i've lost weight this week. maybe only a pound, but i know i've lost something. i can just feel it. ha. watch me come back with a two pound gain or something. it's all relative right? if you're feeling good, that's what really matters in the long run, right?

i got waxed tonight. woo hoo. i love getting waxed. it's the best. i feel so clean afterwards. i walked to elizabeth grady for my appointment. and then lisa came to pick me up. i didn't want to walk home at 9. it can just get kinda scary. maybe i'm a wimp. who knows!

alright, that's it for me. just a semi update. i'm sure there will be more sooner or later.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter