currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

friday five... 05/09/03


09 May 03
<>


friday five

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not? in my own way, i suppose that i am. but if you ever looked at my room or my desk at work... absolutely not. my room is alright, except all my pal stuff is just kinda sitting around...

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly? i am good at work about writing things down. very good. down to the hour. i do carry around a pocket calendar, but half the time i forget it's there. usually the only time i whip it out is when i'm calling to make an appointment... for the doctor or dentist or something...

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now? not really. esp. since it's month end.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter? i do alphabetize cds and vhs tapes. books... no.. and i don't have a dvd player. books... i organize by height.. the tallest to the smallest. :)

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize? ha! my life!



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter