currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i'm gonna tell everyone to lighten up


17 Feb 03
<>


my LORD... it's like a winter wonderland out there.

woo hoo. love having the day off on a day that we're expecting nearly 2 feet of snow. how awesome is that? for those people that have never seen snow before, you wouldn't even enjoy this snow. when i wake up tomorrow morning... it's going to be super gross. so.. my plan... cleaning off my car at like 10 o'clock tonight. that way it won't be TOO bad to clean off my car tomorrow. although i'll probably still get stuck. cause i drive a corolla and they're low to the ground and they suck in the snow. okay... so... i do love my car... but she just isn't the best in the snow.

besides that... i haven't updated in ages. yea, i know. there really hasn't been much going on. i got my haircut on saturday. i got it layered. my first time. i told my hairdresser that it was up to her... what i did with my hair. so we did layers since i've never done it before. and i think it came out good. i like it anyway. and now i can wear my hair down. and not worry about it flopping in my face. cause i HATE that.

today i haven't done anything. i've been floating around on the net. and watching tv. oh my... i saw momento last night. um... someone help. i am not sure if i understood everything. i was trying to piece it as i went... but i don't think that i did. i'm really confused about teddy and leonard and stuff. it was a good movie, don't get me wrong, but there's a lot of intricacy. it's good. i recommend it. just watch it with a friend. i was told to watch it with a friend, but of course, i didn't.

so anyway, i haven't really done anything today. i did laundry. that's it. and watched tv. i'm watching celebrity mole hawaii on abc family. i've already seen all the episodes, but now that i know who the mole is... i'm trying to see how they affected the game. yeah, i'm a dork. and then at four, of course, is oprah. i love oprah. :)

alrightie, i'm gonna make some slams or something now. i'll catch ya later.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter