currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

she's got the way to move me, cherry


27 Nov 02
<>


i am really not digging this new template. granted, i did like it at one point. in fact, i fell in love with it, but to be honest with you, i really don't dig it anymore. i think that i'm going to work on a new one today.

so it snowed today. not too much. maybe three or four inches, but it's enough to say that it snowed today. hoopy doo. the landlord's son, chris, is shoveling the front porch and sidewalk as we speak. i need to shovel off my car. i don't NEED to, but it will be better if i do... i'll thank myself tomorrow.

i'm happy to say that my mail is following me from woburn. i got my tv guide today. yippee. i was so happy to see it in my mailbox today. not that i love tv guide or even need it. but it is good to know that since i changed my address at the post office, the change went through.

jason biggs... saving silverman. have i ever told you what a fantastic actor i think he is? after i saw the graduate in boston last year, i was in complete awe. he is incredible. i thought that he stole the show. he's just great. don't let american pie make you think that he is not a great actor.

i am still not use to this keyboard right now. it's just weird. there's not a separate section for the arrows. they're just clumped next to the shift/enter part on the right side of the keyboard. and the delete/insert keys are on top of the number pad rather than above the normal clump of arrows. not a big deal... but it's just weird when you are use to things and they change on you. ya know?

alrightie... i'm going to clear off my car. i think it's time that i do so.

talk to ya later kiddies.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter