currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

and watch as we all fly away


19 Aug 02
<>


i am at work right now. hoopie doo. it's terribly exciting. not really, that's why i'm on here updating my diary. aren't you peeps lucky.

anyway, yesterday i got my tattoo of the daisy. it came out pretty well if i do say so myself. although it is kinda hard to tell because it's on my back so i never can see the direct tattoo. i always see it from a reflection. listen to me.. always see it. as though i've had it for a trillion years or something. :) eh. it feels like it. i think a lot of people like it. think it's cute... and tiny. and yippee. ya know? so that's good. even though i pretty much liked it before anyone told me it looked good. besides lisa, of course.

work has been work today. nothing too exciting at all. i feel so weird right now. ya know? like... i need to talk to bill and get my role straightened out. but then again, i really don't want to because then i know that i am going to be well put to the test. ya know? which will be good for myself to challenge myself. but... i really just don't want to do that. argh.

so there are people here that are speculating about me and someone else at work being "MIA" at julie's party. apparently not only one or two people... but several people think that me and someone hooked up. a... no. and in reality, it was quite the opposite. i was having an in depth conversation about my old team in which i found out that there were people talking crap behind my back. so while people thought we were hooking up... i had tears streaming down my cheeks. not so fun, huh? and it's doubly annoying that people think that we hooked up. it really does irk me. when people come up and say "come on... you can tell me the truth..." fuckin' mind your own damn business kids. people love gossip... it ain't happening.

anyway... yippee. i am almost set to leave. i think lisa is going to drive me home since my car is in the shop. :( but i don't think she will be ready anytime soon. not so fun, huh? oh well.... i'll sit and wait for her, i suppose.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter