currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

i wanna tear down the walls that hold me inside


10 Jun 02
<>


i'm back.

i didn't have my monitor for a week. last week to be exact. but now i have it back. well, now i have a new one. yippee. go new monitor.

things have been things. obviously the big thing is um.... my sister having a baby. and it's such a big thing that i didn't realize i was leaving for california in a month. i just want this baby to be born. i can't wait.

did i tell you that i finished good in bed? if not. i did. and it was good. and i liked it. and i hope that you all go out and buy it.

oh... and four days from today... stephen's going to rome. another thing to look forward to. i think that it's actually bigger than me going california. but obviously not bigger than me being and auntie soon. i just can't wait!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter