currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

darling you are my shining star


15 Feb 02
<>


what is it about making the band that makes me watch? i really don't know.

at all

but i'm watching it now, cause well... i like to. for some odd reason.

i think i'm going to wake up tomorrow and be sick. i can just feel it right now.

and i really can't stand those songs on mtv... those half minute videos for the real world, chicago. they just annoy me. like, why? and why now? i'm sure they get good ratings. or maybe they haven't in the past couple of years.

i just want to go to bed. being at work until 920 really isn't fun. okay? it's not. at all. but guess who was there until 920. oh yeah... it was me. and rob and dom and stuff...

but bottom line... i was one of the people that was there.... :( i'm not a happy camper.

i am really thinking about going back to school. i want to go back full time... if possible. i'd have to move home if i did do that, though. i think. i don't know. maybe i could survive on my own. i don't know.

alright... i can't type anymore.. my head is getting heavy.

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter