currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

sushi lunch


2001-03-31
<>


okay... first and foremost... heather im'ed me while i was away... and she said that she had sushi for lunch? ya wanna know what i'm eating right now? yup... sushi!! how funny is that. i had a craving for it while i was out, so i decided to go to bread and circus to get some. but, i didn't look to closely and got grilled salmon instead of eel. i guess the little stickers were labeled wrong. oh well. i picked up spicy tuna as well... which is another one that i wanted. fantastic. how funny... heather and i had sushi together, but not.

oh... i've been up for a while today. i went to the eye doctor, got an oil change, picked up sushi, etc. i think i really like reading eye associates. they're really nice people. yay!! i love nice people. they like, rock and stuff. and they give me free stuff. i picked out some frames too... and bought a year supply of contacts and etc. etc. fantastic. yeah!!

and then the oil change. so overdue... i was suppose to get one at like 58,700 or something... and what am i on... oh... 62,300. yeah. i'm kinda behind on that. oops. but i swear to God, i feel safer in my car now that i'm all oiled up. i guess that's what it's suppose to do. oh, and who was waiting to get an oil change after me, but jay capozzi... a jock from my graduating class of burlington high. how fantastic. we only said hi pretty much. but at least he's not one of those people that can sit there and pretend we're best friends from high school, ya know? i hate those people, they annoy me.

oh boy, i'm watching the top 40 hair bands on vh1. yeah. rock on, that's all i gotta say. they're on like 19 or so... britny fox. this makes me wanna go back to the 80s and put in my open up and say ahh tape. i know that's poison, but it works regardless. ya know who i always get confused of?? twisted sister and quiet riot. one sings "cum on feel the noise" and the other sings "we're not gonna take it" no idea who sings what... but i know one sings one and the other sings the other.

so i'm out getting sushi and blah blah blah... and i'm at the register buying my sushi... and i see all these lip balm things. now, everyone knows i have this problem with chapstick/blistex, so... yes i bought one. i'm nuts. i have one at my desk at work, desk at home, pocketbook, car, and NOW one for my nightstand. how fantastic. this one is peppermint flavor. very nice. i think i'm an addict. yes, i know i'm one. i never thought i would be addicted to lip goop as my college roomie's ex bf usta call it.

some people really don't know how to drive. and sometimes it frightens me. like, they think they ALWAYS have the right of way. it can get annoying. like... oh you can fit in those two inches between me and the car in front of me... sure go ahead. ugh. not that i'm the best driver. i know i'm not. (okay, sebastian bach is such a cutie) but some people do not know what they're doing at all. it can definitely scare me.

alright, i think i'm gonna email chrissy and tell her that if she has time in her day, that i would be honored to have her make my diaryland look undull. cause it's just dull right now. very plain. very not "hey look - that's a cool page" so anyway, yeah, that's what i'm gonna do. right now!!! see ya laters...

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter