currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

bruins game


2001-03-23
<>


how tired am i???

VERY!! i didn't end up going to bed last night until about 315am... at least. that was the last time i looked at the clock anyway.

so we went to the bruins game and i had an absolutely fantastic time. probably one of my favorite nights drinking with the coworkers. i work with such perverted clowns, but i wouldn't change it for the world. they're just great. it makes me not want to leave my team. i'm just hoping that i will be able to get the position when margaret gets back. i think that would be in my best interest. anyway, we won in overtime.... 3-2 over the canadiens. YAY!!! then we went to mcganns afterwards which was a great time too. we sang happy birthday to dom last night, cause it was his 27th birthday last night. yay dom...

i think i'm the most popular person at mellon... two of my coworkers were screaming ZPOST!!!! that's my nickname at work. oh my GOD... it was so funny!!!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter