currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

oh you're dancin' real close


08 Nov 03
<>


so... it's saturday. i woke up yesterday with a nasty sore throat. it didn't hurt too much, but it was just enough to piss me off. bummer. only to be woken up this morning by the fact that it was killing me to swallow. bad. very bad. oh well. i took some advil and some tylenol flu. hopefully one or the other or both will help me. there's nothing that i swear by for sore throats. maybe sucrets. but that just numbs it a little. for stuffy nose... i go sudafed all the way. it's the only way... for me. so yeah.

anyway... er... i reluctantly did not post here anything that happened this week, huh? well, ya know that guy that called me on saturday? the one that i started talking to in a chat room? we ended up getting together on tuesday night. i suggested the movies, but by the time we got down there... they were closed or something. so we went across the street to the mall... and grabbed a drink. it was pretty good. he's pretty cute. and then of course, after the drink.... he dropped me off at my car. but... well.... i kinda didn't get out of my car for another two hours and a little drive and park later. don't worry... nothing major happened. but i had a good time. and he was such a cute guy. and a good kisser. :) that's really all that we did. make out. although he really really wanted more. but... in the end, he respected my wishes. :) so that's good. and then he drove me back to my car... again. and it ended on a hug and kiss. so that's good. we've talked online a couple times since. who knows if anything will come of this... but i wouldn't mind pursuing this a little further. :)

ANYWAY... ww was a success today. i was down a pound... bringing me to a total loss of 60.2. yay!! but that's not even the best part. the best part is that my bmi dropped to 30... which... is considered in the category of "overweight" and not the other word... "obes*" (i hate that word so much that i can't finish it). so that was my favorite part about it all.

alright. i should be getting ready. my friend'll be here any minute. we're going to see "radio". it's suppose to be good!!!

anyway.... hope everyone has a nice night!

based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter