currentolderprofilebookrings100 thingsdiarylandemail

photo courtesy of waterstain

werewolves of london


30 Oct 03
<>


scary that it's almost november.

geesh! where has the time gone? i really don't know. so if anyone can answer that for me, let me know. heh.

anyway, i don't know what i'm updating. i suppose that i just am. for the hell of it. i did yoga tonight at ballys. it was alright. nothing too exciting or anything. i just don't think it's my sorta thing. cause i just can't focus on it all. i can't let me mind go or anything. all i think about is the pain in my hands from holding my body up in the downward dog. but whatever. so many people were so into it. so that was good. stacy actually came with me. just for a visit. for a class. i don't think it was really her thing, though.

what else? not much. i just have to go over stuff with deepak. that guy so irks me. i hope he gets fired. that's bad. but i really hope that he does. he sucks some serious ass, that i can't even explain. and that is only when he shows up. i have a feeling that it's almost like a monish type deal. oh well.

tomorrow is halloween. my favorite holiday. except, this year, i'm not really celebrating. cause i don't have anywhere to go and i really didn't think about what i wanted to be. oh well.

let's see. that's about it. i'm so relaxed from yoga. it's uncanny.



based on a rainfalls design
Site Meter